City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Rhonda Abangan Administrative Secretary rabangan@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6241
Public Works Genevieve Amaro Administrative Aide gamaro@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6244
Parks & Rec Connie Arellano Departmental Assistant carellano@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6232
Community Development Derek Baldwin Administrative Analyst dbaldwin@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6204
Public Works Steven Barragan Engineering Manager sbarragan@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6247
Building & Safety Eric Beilstein Building Manager ebeilstein@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6264
Administration Debra Black City Clerk dblack@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6216
Parks & Rec Dominique Borba Recreation Supervisor dborba@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6231
Public Works Chase Buckelew Manager cbuckelew@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6271
Parks & Rec Lesa Byars Administrative Aide lbyars@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6274
Planning Thuy Cao Planning Intern tcao@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6202
Finance Cari Chiovare Accounting Technician cchiovare@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6226
Administration Chris Constantin City Manager cconstantin@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6210
Planning Marco Espinoza Senior Planner mespinoza@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6259
Landscape Maintenance Steven Farmer Manager sfarmer@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6272
Planning Kenneth Fichtelman Associate Planner kfichtelman@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6256
Community Development Lily Flores Housing Manager Lflores@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6282
Facilities Maintenance Daniel Ford Acting Facilities Manager dford@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6228
Community Development Grant Garcia Administrative Aide ggarcia@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6223
Building & Safety Norberto Garcia Inspector ngarcia@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6265
Public Works Shari Garwick Director sgarwick@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6248
Community Development Victoria Gutierrez Departmental Assistant vgutierrez@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6251
Code Enforcement Jeff Hartung Senior Code Compliance Officer jhartung@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6203
Code Enforcement Stephanie Italia Code Compliance Officer sitalia@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6257
Public Works Peter Jacoy Assistant Engineer pjacoy@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6245
Parks & Rec Joseph Jones Recreation Manager jjones@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6293
Administration John Lee IS Manager jlee@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6218
Finance Jennifer Legaspi Accounting Supervisor jlegaspi@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6221
Facilities Maintenance Pete Lopez Facilities Maintenance Worker plopez@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6279
Administration Jonathan Marin IS/GIS Analyst jmarin@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6254
Public Works Lauren Marshall Senior Administrative Analyst lmarshall@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6242
Public Works Chris Masterson Public Works Inspector cmasterson@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6246
Finance Lindsay McHugh Accounting Technician lmchugh@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6222
Administration Brad McKinney Assistant City Manager bmckinney@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6210
Administration Lesley Munoz Departmental Assistant lmunoz@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6212
Facilities Maintenance Christopher Murphy Facilities Maintenance Worker cmurphy@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6279
Community Development Kimberly Neustice Senior Administrative Analyst kneustice@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6258
Planning Anne Nguyen Associate Planner anguyen@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6255
Community Development Henry Noh Director hnoh@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6281
Finance Michael O'Brien Administrative Services Director mobrien@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6225
Public Works Department publicworks@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6240
Finance Liz Quintanar Accounting Technician lquintanar@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6227
Public Works Esau Ramos Public Works Maintenance Supervisor eramos@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6270
Landscape Maintenance Jim Robertson Landscape Supervisor/Municipal Arborist jrobertson@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6273
Parks & Rec Paige Rode Departmental Assistant prode@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6292
Building & Safety Charles Russom Building Permit Technician crussom@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6261
Administration Hilly Sebadja Administrative Analyst hsebadja@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6239
Senior Center parksrecreation@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6290
Public Works Brandon Slater Associate Engineer bslater@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6278
Parks & Rec Orlando Soto Recreation Specialist osoto@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6295
Facilities Maintenance Brad Stewart Facilities Manager bstewart@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6229
Building & Safety Jay Thompson Building Inspector jthompson@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6266
Administration Cecilia Todd Human Resources Manager ctodd@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6211
Planning Luis Torrico Planning Manager ltorrico@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6207
Finance Steven Valdivia Accounting Supervisor svaldivia@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6224
Code Enforcement John Villalobos Code Compliance Officer jvillalobos@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6201
Parks and Recreation Latoyia Ward Recreation Coordinator lward@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6284
Parks and Recreation Scott Wasserman Director swasserman@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6233
Public Works Kayla Welser Administrative Aide kwelser@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6243
Administration Christian Serna Human Resources Analyst cserna@sandimasca.gov (909) 394-6267