Select Page

Government Representatives

Federal Office

President Donald Trump (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone: (646) 736-1779
Website: President Donald Trump

Vice President Mike Pence (R)
Old Executive Office Building
17th and Pennsylvania
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone: (646) 736-1779

United States Senate

Senator Kamala Harris (D)
P.O. Box 78393
San Francisco, CA 94107-8393
Telephone: (213) 221-1269
Website: Senator Kamala Harris

Senator Dianne Feinstein (D)
11111 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 915
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Telephone: (310) 914-7300
Website: Senator Dianne Feinstein

United States Congress

Congresswoman Judy Chu (D) 27th District
527 S. Lake Ave., Ste. 106 Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 304-0110  (626) 340-0132 FAX
Website: Judy Chu

Congresswoman Grace F. Napolitano (D) 32nd District
District Office: 4401 Santa Anita Ave. #201
El Monte, CA 91731
Office:(626) 350-0150
Fax: (626) 350-0450
Website: Grace Napolitano

State Office

Governor Gavin Newsom (D)
State Capitol Building, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Telephone: (916) 445-2841
Website: Governor Gavin Newsom

State Senate Office

Senator Anthony Portantino (D) 25th District
District Office: 1000 N. Central Avenue, Suite 240
Glendale, CA 91203
Office: (818) 409-0400
Fax: (818) 409-1256
Website: Senator Anthony Portantino

State Assembly Office

Assemblyman Chris R. Holden (D) 41st District
District Office: 600 N. Rosemead Blvd Ste. 117
Pasadena, CA 91107
Website: Chris Holden

County Supervisor’s Office

Supervisor Kathryn Barger – San Dimas 5th District
615 East Foothill Blvd. Suite A
San Dimas, CA 91773
Telephone: (909) 394-2264
Website: Supervisor Kathryn Barger