City District Information

Election Sequence

  • District 2 & 4 - June 7, 2022 Election and every four years thereafter
  • District 1 & 3 - 2024 Election and every four years thereafter

Maps are available in the Administration Counter.

District Representatives

  • At-Large - Mayor Emmett G. Badar
  • District 1 - Councilmember Eric Weber
  • District 2 - Councilmember Eric Nakano
  • District 3 - Mayor Pro Tem John Ebiner
  • District 4 - Councilmember Ryan A. Vienna

View your district by typing your address in the search bar.

Calendar Icon
Schedule of Meetings

Laptop Icon
District San Dimas



Join the discussion on By District Election in San Dimas? Want to help draw maps for potential districts? Public input is encouraged. The City Council is inviting community participation.